Leadership

2021 Board of Directors 

President
Suzanne Younker, Au.D., CCC-A
Your Hearing Network
580 Howard Avenue
Somerset, New Jersey 08873
president@floridaaudiology.org

President Elect
Lisa A. Hansel, Au. D., CCC-A
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave, PCD 1017
Tampa, Florida 33620
preselect@floridaaudiology.org

Treasurer
Sergio M. Guerreiro, Au.D., F-AAA, CH-AP
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
1120 NW 14th Street, 5th Floor
Miami, FL 33136
treasurer@floridaaudiology.org

Secretary
Victoria Ledon, Au.D.
Assistant Professor, Division of Audiology
Department of Otolaryngology
University of Miami
1120 NW 14th Street, 5th Floor
Miami, FL 33136
secretary@floridaaudiology.org

Vice President – Communications
Nicole Lynch, Au.D.
11320 State Road 54
Trinity, FL 34655
communications@floridaaudiology.org

Vice President- Membership
Liz White, Au.D.
1223 Gateway Drive, Suite 1E
Melborne, FL 32901
membership@floridaaudiology.org

Vice President – Professional Affairs
Julia Andrews, Au.D.
1701 NW 23rd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
profaffairs@floridaaudiology.org

Vice President – Education
Kayce Bramble, Au.D.
Carolyn J. Agresti, MD
1411 N Flagler Drive
Suite 9700
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
education@floridaaudiology.org

Past President
Barry Freeman, Ph.D.
1315 Sunset Springs Way
Weston, FL 33326
pastpres@floridaaudiology.org

Executive Director
Rachel M. Brooke, MBA, CAE, CMP
6708 Senecca Lane
Sykesville, MD 21784
Phone 561.414.0675
Fax 561.894.2281
execdir@floridaaudiology.org

FLAA Past Presidents

Barry Freeman, Ph.D.
2020

Kari Morgenstein, Au.D.
2019

Devon Weist, Au.D.
2018

Dana L. Ulmer, Au.D.
2017

James W. Hall, III, Ph.D.
2016

Debra Shimon, Au.D.
2015

Holle Aungst, Au.D.
2014

Ali Danesh, Ph.D.
2013

Joseph K. Duran, Au.D.
2012

Sharon Rophie, Au.D.
2011

Debra Shimon, Au.D.
2010

Noel Crosby, Au.D.
2009

Suzanne Younker, Au.D.
2008

Lisa Almond, Au.D.
2007

Donna Scheitler, Au.D.
2006

Janet Shelfer, Au.D.
2005

Fred Rahe, Au.D.
2004

Patricia Harrington, Au.D.
2003

Lesley Dolan-Ericsson, Au.D.
2002

Cindy Simon, Au.D.
2001

Noel Crosby, Au.D.
2000

Steven Sederholm, Au.D.
1999

Marc Trychel, Au.D.
1998

Marc Trychel, Au.D.
1997